X

Berrien County

Contact Info:

Address:

497 Waukonda
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

Phone: 269-926-1284
Fax: 269-926-1423

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Federal Beureau of Prisons/U.S. Probation and Pre-Trial Services
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing
  • Friend of the Court

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

robins

Robyn Sherrick, Program Manager

Robyn graduated from Indiana University in 2003 with a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice. Robyn began her career at the Berrien KPEP Facility in 2003 as a Resident Coordinator and quickly was promoted to Case Manager overseeing District Court Probation, female offenders, Friend of the Court and Transitional Housing. Robyn was promoted to Program Manager in 2012. Robyn is a member of the Niles-Buchanan Rotary Club.

Phone: 269-876-5203
E-mail: rsherrick@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Clark, AmandaSupport Staff269-926-1284aclark@kpep.com
Danapilis, MarcTherapist269-876-5205mdanapilis@kpep.com
Dorgan, MalloryTherapist269-876-5202mdorgan@kpep.com
Engel, ZacharyCounselor269-876-5211zengel@kpep.com
Elmore, CariSupport Staff269-903-0201celmore@kpep.com
Ferguson, KimberlyClinical Supervisor269-876-5213kferguson@kpep.com
Gaytan, LindsayLead Resident Coordinator269-926-1284lgaytan@kpep.com
Huling, RyanTherapist269-926-1284rhuling@kpep.com
Hammer, MelissaTherapist269-876-5209mhammer@kpep.com
Koenes, NathanCounselor269-876-5206nkoenes@kpep.com
Murphy, JosephEmployment Coordinator269-926-1284jmurphy@kpep.com
Oeseburg, JeffreyTherapist269-876-5212joeseburg@kpep.com
Panozzo, JamesTherapist269-926-1284jpanozzo@kpep.com
Rafter, JackieTherapist269-876-5215jrafter@kpep.com
Sherrick, RobynProgram Manager269-876-5203rsherrick@kpep.com
Smith, TerrellTherapist269-926-1284tsmith@kpep.com
Woodhouse, ErikaCounselor269-876-5207ewoodhouse@kpep.com
Wright, ClarenceTherapist269-876-5208cwright@kpep.com