X

Calhoun County

Contact Info:

Address:

203 Brigden Dr.
Battle Creek, MI 49014

Phone: 269-963-2085
Fax: 269-963-2132

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Federal Beureau of Prisons/U.S. Probation and Pre-Trial Services
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program (DIOP)
  • Transitional Housing

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

staceyt

Stacey Thompson, Program Manager

Stacey Thompson graduated from Western Michigan University in 2008 with a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice and Sociology. Stacey completed her WMU internship at the Olmstead KPEP in January of 2008. After her internship she was hired as a Resident Coordinator. She was promoted to Case Manager in 2010 and soon thereafter became the Federal Case Manager. In 2012 Stacey was promoted to Program Manager at the Park Street facility. Stacey is a member of the Kalamazoo Downtown Lions Club.

Phone: 269-282-7101
E-mail: sthompson@kpep.com


NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Bliler, CandiceCounselor269-282-7103cbliler@kpep.com
Burton, WilliamTherapist269-963-2085wburton@kpep.com
Craaybeek, AdamProgram Manager269-282-7101acraaybeek@kpep.com
Crawford, CarlCounselor269-282-7102ccrawford@kpep.com
Face, KatieSupport Staff269-282-7105kface@kpep.com
Fitzgerald, CrystalTherapist269-963-2085cfitzgerald@kpep.com
Lawson, AndrewEmployment Coordinator269-282-7113alawson@kpep.com
McDonald, StacyTherapist269-282-7108smcdonald@kpep.com
McGahanTherapist269-963-2085kmcgahan@kpep.com
Pierce, AmieTherapist269-963-2085apierce@kpep.com
Nelson, AshleyTherapist269-282-7104anelson@kpep.com
Thornton, TimothyLead Resident Coordinator269-282-7100tthornton@kpep.com