X

Calhoun County

Contact Info:

Address:

203 Brigden Dr.
Battle Creek, MI 49014

Phone: 269-963-2085
Fax: 269-963-2132

Something went wrong while retrieving your map, please ensure you have entered the short code correctly.

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Federal Beureau of Prisons/U.S. Probation and Pre-Trial Services
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program (DIOP)
  • Transitional Housing

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

Adam Craaybeek, Program Manager

Adam Craaybeek graduated with High Distinction from Ferris State University in 1996 with a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice. While beginning his career in Law Enforcement, he soon left that and began working in Community Corrections. He started as a Case Manager in 1997 at Twin County Community Probation Center. In 1999, he was promoted to Program Director and in 2006 was promoted to Executive Director. Feeling a need for change and desiring new challenges, Adam resigned from Twin County Community Probation Center and accepted a position as Program Manager of the Olmstead Facility in 2010. Adam has been a member of the American Correctional Association since June, 2001.

Phone: 269-282-7101
E-mail: acraaybeek@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Bliler, CandiceCounselor269-282-7103cbliler@kpep.com
Burton, WilliamTherapist269-963-2085wburton@kpep.com
Craaybeek, AdamProgram Manager269-282-7101acraaybeek@kpep.com
Crawford, CarlCounselor269-282-7102ccrawford@kpep.com
Face, KatieSupport Staff269-282-7105kface@kpep.com
Fitzgerald, CrystalTherapist269-963-2085cfitzgerald@kpep.com
Lawson, AndrewEmployment Coordinator269-282-7113alawson@kpep.com
Nelson, AshleyTherapist269-282-7104anelson@kpep.com
Thornton, TimothyLead Resident Coordinator269-282-7100tthornton@kpep.com