X

Kalamazoo – Olmstead Rd.

Contact Info:

Address:

1701 Olmstead Rd.
Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Phone: 269-383-1386
Fax: 269-383-3061

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Federal Beureau of Prisons/U.S. Probation and Pre-Trial Services
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing
  • Residential Sex Offender Program (RSOP)

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

April Nachtigal, Program Manager

April started her career at KPEP in 2004 as a full-time resident coordinator. She has held several positions including resident coordinator supervisor and case manager before her current role as therapist.

April comes to the job with extensive experience completing assessments and facilitating both individual and group therapy sessions.  She is a Certified Alcohol and Drug Counselor and is working toward becoming a Certified Clinical Trauma Professional.

April is a member of the Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers and the International Association of Trauma Professionals. She earned her Bachelor of Arts and Master of Arts in psychology from Western Michigan University in 1996 and 1999 respectively. Prior to joining KPEP, April worked with adjudicated youth.

Phone: 269-903-0553
E-mail: anachtigal@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Cary, LizTherapist269-903-0557ecary@kpep.com
Craaybeek, AdamProgram Manager269-903-0550acraaybeek@kpep.com
Delp, ValerieSupport Staff269-903-0556vdelp@kpep.com
Holso, AaronLead Resident Coordinator269-383-1386aholso@kpep.com
Martin, LisaClinical Supervisor269-903-0524lmartin@kpep.com
Maurer, ToddCounselor269-903-0552tmaurer@kpep.com
Nachtigal, AprilTherapist269-903-0553anachtigal@kpep.com
Shorey, JohnCounselor269-903-0527jshorey@kpep.com
Spyker, JohnEmployment Coordinator269-903-0521jspyker@kpep.com
Weatherwax, MarkTherapist269-903-0551mweatherwax@kpep.com