X

Kalamazoo – Olmstead Rd.

Contact Info:

Address:

1701 Olmstead Rd.
Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Phone: 269-383-1386
Fax: 269-383-3061

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Federal Beureau of Prisons/U.S. Probation and Pre-Trial Services
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing
  • Residential Sex Offender Program (RSOP)

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

adamC

Adam Craaybeek, Program Manager

Adam Craaybeek graduated with High Distinction from Ferris State University in 1996 with a Bachelor of Science in Criminal Justice. While beginning his career in Law Enforcement, he soon left that and began working in Community Corrections. He started as a Case Manager in 1997 at Twin County Community Probation Center. In 1999, he was promoted to Program Director and in 2006 was promoted to Executive Director. Feeling a need for change and desiring new challenges, Adam resigned from Twin County Community Probation Center and accepted a position as Program Manager of the Olmstead Facility in 2010. Adam has been a member of the American Correctional Association since June, 2001.

Phone: 269-903-0550
E-mail: acraaybeek@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Cary, LizTherapist269-903-0557ecary@kpep.com
Craaybeek, AdamProgram Manager269-903-0550acraaybeek@kpep.com
Delp, ValerieSupport Staff269-903-0556vdelp@kpep.com
Holso, AaronLead Resident Coordinator269-383-1386aholso@kpep.com
Martin, LisaClinical Supervisor269-903-0524lmartin@kpep.com
Maurer, ToddCounselor269-903-0552tmaurer@kpep.com
Nachtigal, AprilTherapist269-903-0553anachtigal@kpep.com
Shorey, JohnCounselor269-903-0527jshorey@kpep.com
Spyker, JohnEmployment Coordinator269-903-0521jspyker@kpep.com
Weatherwax, MarkTherapist269-903-0551mweatherwax@kpep.com