X

Kalamazoo – Park St.

Contact Info:

Address:

519 South Park St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Phone: 269-383-0444
Fax: 269-383-2066

Residential Programs:

  • Residential Substance Abuse Treatment
  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Drug Court
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

andyjerue

Andy Jerue, Program Director

Andy Jerue has been a Program Manager twice between the years of 1987 and 2015. Initially he served at the Race and Park Street locations and is currently at the Calhoun County facility. He’s worked multiple other staff positions in the interim including running KPEP’s Snow Removal business during the blizzards of March 1999. Andy was promoted to the Program Director position in 2015.  He has a 1986 BS degree in Criminal Justice from WMU and a wealth of experience from a quarter century of community corrections program management. He is an Accomplished Toastmaster and involved in the leadership of his church as well as the Board of Barry County Christian School.

Phone: 269-903-0544
E-mail: ajerue@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Banister, DebraSupport Staff269-903-0529dbanister@kpep.com
Boshaw, KarrieGroup Facilitator269-383-0444kboshaw@kpep.com
Chapuran, RobertTherapist269-903-0562rchapuran/a>
Gugino, PaulCounselor269-903-0523pgugino@kpep.com
Healy, LoriTherapist269-903-0535lhealy@kpep.com
Jerue, AndyProgram Director269-903-0544ajerue@kpep.com
Kackley, BenjaminTherapist269-903-0567bkackley@kpep.com
Marlatt, LauraLimited License Psychologist269-903-0525lmarlatt@kpep.com
Myles, CarlTherapist269-383-2204cmyles@kpep.com
Nagy, MicheleSupport Staff269-383-2204mnagy@kpep.com
Ruohonen, ChristopherEmployment Coordinator269-903-0538cruohonen@kpep.com
Strait, JoshuaLead Resident Coordinator269-383-0444jstrait@kpep.com
Terberg, AmandaTherapist269-903-0560aterberg@kpep.com
Walker, ChelseySupport Staff269-383-2204cwalker@kpep.com
Watterly, JuanitaSupport Staff269-903-0565jwatterly@kpep.com
Webb, AnnDirector of Treatment269-903-0514awebb@kpep.com
White, KristySupport Staff269-383-2204kwhite@kpep.com
Wyman, RachelAdministrative Assistant269-903-0511rwyman@kpep.com