X

Kalamazoo – Park St.

[vc_icon size=”ex-large” align=”center” style=”style1″ border_width=”1″ border_opacity=”1″ bg_opacity=”1″ bg_opacity_hover=”1″ css_animation_delay=”100″ icon=”381|fontawesome” color=”#ffffff”]

Contact Info:

Address:

519 South Park St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Phone: 269-383-0444
Fax: 269-383-2066

Residential Programs:

  • Residential Substance Abuse Treatment
  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Drug Court
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

staceyt

Stacey Thompson, Program Manager

Stacey Thompson graduated from Western Michigan University in 2008 with a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice and Sociology. Stacey completed her WMU internship at the Olmstead KPEP in January of 2008. After her internship she was hired as a Resident Coordinator. She was promoted to Case Manager in 2010 and soon thereafter became the Federal Case Manager. In 2012 Stacey was promoted to Program Manager at the Park Street facility. Stacey is a member of the Kalamazoo Downtown Lions Club.

Phone: 269-903-0564
E-mail: sthompson@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Banister, DebraSupport Staff269-903-0529dbanister@kpep.com
Boshaw, KarrieGroup Facilitator269-383-0444kboshaw@kpep.com
Chapuran, RobertTherapist269-903-0562rchapuran/a>
Gugino, PaulCounselor269-903-0523pgugino@kpep.com
Healy, LoriTherapist269-903-0535lhealy@kpep.com
Jerue, AndyProgram Director269-903-0544ajerue@kpep.com
Kackley, BenjaminTherapist269-903-0567bkackley@kpep.com
Marlatt, LauraLimited License Psychologist269-903-0525lmarlatt@kpep.com
Myles, CarlTherapist269-383-2204cmyles@kpep.com
Nagy, MicheleSupport Staff269-383-2204mnagy@kpep.com
Ruohonen, ChristopherEmployment Coordinator269-903-0538cruohonen@kpep.com
Strait, JoshuaLead Resident Coordinator269-383-0444jstrait@kpep.com
Terberg, AmandaTherapist269-903-0560aterberg@kpep.com
Walker, ChelseySupport Staff269-383-2204cwalker@kpep.com
Watterly, JuanitaSupport Staff269-903-0565jwatterly@kpep.com
Webb, AnnDirector of Treatment269-903-0514awebb@kpep.com
White, KristySupport Staff269-383-2204kwhite@kpep.com
Wyman, RachelAdministrative Assistant269-903-0511rwyman@kpep.com