X

Muskegon County

Contact Info:

Address:

985 E. Barney
Muskegon, MI 49444

Phone: 231-726-2733
Fax: 231-722-5164

Something went wrong while retrieving your map, please ensure you have entered the short code correctly.

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing
  • Residential Sex Offender Program (RSOP)

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

 

Paul Gugino, Program Manager

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Armstrong, KendriaTherapist231-726-2733karmstrong@kpep.com
Carlson, KaytiCounselor231-726-2733kcarlson@kpep.com
Gilmore, SheilaSupport Staff231-725-8231sgilmore@kpep.com
Hicks, AndyClinical Supervisor/Program Manager231-725-8316ahicks@kpep.com
Kruzona, JasonCounselor231-725-8310jkruzona@kpep.com
Lamphiere, LisaTherapist231-726-2733llamphiere@kpep.com
Mathews, JessicaSupport Staff231-725-8231jmathews@kpep.com
Nash, CharlesTherapist231-726-6860cnash@kpep.com
Sheets, LindaCounselor231-725-8160lsheets@kpep.com
Schoonfield, DustinLead Resident Coordinator231-726-2733dschoonfield@kpep.com