X

Kalamazoo – Park St.

Contact Info:

Address:

519 South Park St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Phone: 269-383-2204
Fax: 269-383-2066

Staff

staceyt

Stacey Thompson, Program Manager

Stacey Thompson graduated from Western Michigan University in 2008 with a Bachelor of Arts in Criminal Justice and Sociology. Stacey completed her WMU internship at the Olmstead KPEP in January of 2008. After her internship she was hired as a Resident Coordinator. She was promoted to Case Manager in 2010 and soon thereafter became the Federal Case Manager. In 2012 Stacey was promoted to Program Manager at the Park Street facility. Stacey is a member of the Kalamazoo Downtown Lions Club.

Phone: 269-903-0564
E-mail: sthompson@kpep.com

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Banister, DebraSupport Staff269-903-0529dbanister@kpep.com
Buchanan, BeverlyTherapist269-903-0535bbuchanan@kpep.com
Flores, DesireeSupport Staff269-903-0511dflores@kpep.com
Guess, MariahSupport Staff269-383-2204mguess@kpep.com
Healy, LoriClinical Supervisor269-903-0535lhealy@kpep.com
Jones, SirildaTherapist269-383-0444sjones@kpep.com
Marlatt, LauraLimited License Psychologist269-903-0525lmarlatt@kpep.com
Secord, GailTherapist269-903-0584gsecord@kpep.com
Webb, AnnVice President of Treatment Services269-903-0514awebb@kpep.com