X

Muskegon County

Contact Info:

Address:

985 E. Barney
Muskegon, MI 49444

Phone: 231-726-2733
Fax: 231-722-5164

Residential Programs:

  • Standard Residential
  • Work Release/Substance Abuse
  • Special Alternative to Incarceration
  • Domiciliary Intensive Outpatient Program
  • Transitional Housing
  • Residential Sex Offender Program (RSOP)

Learn more about KPEP’s programming

Staff

Paul Gugino, Program Manager

Paul Gugino has been promoted to Program Manager of the Muskegon facility. Paul has been with KPEP for five years. He graduated from Western Michigan University with a Bachelor of Science in Sociology in December 2012. During his years at KPEP he was Part time Resident Coordinator and Promoted to Full Time Resident Coordinator in March 2013. After a year in the Resident Coordinator position Paul was promoted to a Counselor at the Park Street facility in January 2014 . As a counselor at Park Street Paul worked primarily with Drug Court and residential substance abuse treatment residents. Paul enjoys working with the clients and making an impact on their lives. Over the summer of 2018 Paul was promoted to Senior Counselor at the Muskegon facility and effective October 1, 2018 Paul was named Program Manager.

NamePositionPhoneE-mail
Armstrong, KendriaTherapist231-726-2733karmstrong@kpep.com
Carlson, KaytiCounselor231-726-2733kcarlson@kpep.com
Sower, Kate LynnSupport Staff231-725-8231klsower@kpep.com
Hicks, AndyClinical Supervisor231-725-8316ahicks@kpep.com
Gugino, PaulProgram Manager231-725-8310pgugino@kpep.com
Head, KeithTherapist231-726-2733khead@kpep.com
Lattimore, HorraceTherapist231-726-2733hlattimore@kpep.com
Lamphiere, LisaTherapist231-726-2733llamphiere@kpep.com
MacDonald, ScottCounselor231-726-2733smacdonald@kpep.com
Nash, CharlesTherapist231-726-6860cnash@kpep.com
Parker, MercedesCounselor231-725-8310mparker@kpep.com
Schoonfield, DustinLead Resident Coordinator231-726-2733dschoonfield@kpep.com